Faculty and Staff

 

Mrs. Debra Pfab

Principal
(608) 372-5765 Ext 202
office@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

*~*More about Mrs. Pfab*~*

 

 

Mrs. Joan Brookman

Secretary
(608) 372-5765 Ext 201
office@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Lynn Furlano

Pre-Kindergarten
(608) 372-5765 Ext 211
lfurlano@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

 

*~*More about Mrs. Furlano*~*

 

 

Mrs. Carrie Dutscheck

Kindergarten
(608) 372-5765 Ext 210
cdutscheck@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

 

*~*More about Mrs. Dutscheck*~*

 

 

Mrs. Maureen Pike

1st Grade
(608) 372-5765 Ext 213
mpike@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

*~*More about Mrs. Pike*~*

 

 

Ms. Patty Bauer

2nd Grade
(608) 372-5765 Ext 212
pbauer@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

*~*More about Ms. Bauer*~*

 

 

Ms. Elizabeth Kenworthy

3rd Grade
(608) 372-5765 Ext 217
ekenworthy@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

*~*More about Ms. Kenworthy*~*

 

 

Mrs. Sue Farmer

4th Grade
(608) 372-5765 Ext 216
sfarmer@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

*~*More about Mrs. Farmer*~*

 

 

Mrs. Kathy Wolf

5th Grade
(608) 372-5765 Ext 215
kwolf@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

*~*More about Mrs. Wolf*~*

 

 

Mr. Tyler Nelson

Phy Ed/Tech
(608) 372-5765 Ext 208
tnelson@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

*~*More about Mr. Nelson*~*

 

 

Mrs. Kathy Wacker

Music
(608) 372-5765 Ext 220
kwacker@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

*~*More about Mrs. Wacker*~*

 

 

Ms. Rebekah Schoos

Library
(608) 372-5765 Ext 221
rschoos@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

*~*More about Ms. Schoos*~*

 

 

Mrs. Dominique Hruska

Aide
dhruska@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

 

 

 

Mrs. Heather Ravenscroft

Aide
hravenscroft@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

*~*More about Mrs. Ravenscroft*~*

 

 

Mr. Jeff Atteln

Maintenance
(608) 372-5765 Ext 203
jatteln@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

*~*More about Mr. Jeff*~*

 

 

 

Mrs. Vicky Stegmaier

Food Service
(608) 372-5765 Ext 204
vstegmaier@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

*~*More about Miss Vicky*~*

 

“The life of a teacher, as I know from personal experience, is very challenging and demanding, but it is also profoundly satisfying. It is more than a job, for it is rooted in our deepest convictions and values. To be intimately concerned in the development of a young person, of hundreds of young people, is a highly responsible task. As teachers, you kindle in your students a thirst for truth and wisdom. You spark off in them a desire for beauty. You introduce them to their cultural heritage. You help them to discover the treasures of other cultures and peoples. What an awesome responsibility and privilege is yours in the teaching profession.”

--Pope St. John Paul II

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!